Contact Us

Mission Statement

To promote the sport of 5 Pin bowling within Alberta at all levels through membership, education, recognition, tournament and award programs.


President: Tim Wiseman (Edmonton)
1st Vice President: Annette Bruneau (Calgary)
2nd Vice President: Melynda Miller (Calgary)
Treasurer: Don MacIver (Edmonton)
Tournament Liaison: Jen Baldwin (Edmonton)
Executive Secretary: Julie Kind (Lethbridge)

Board of Directors

Consists of the Executive, plus the following members

Casino Chairperson:Maria Wood (Calgary)
Technical Director:Brian Sudbury (Calgary)
Master Bowlers Association of Alberta Rep:Brian Rossetti (Calgary)

Each of the five zones has two representatives attend board meetings

Calgary Zone:Zone Contact
Central Zone:Zone Contact
Edmonton Zone:Zone Contact
North Zone:Zone Contact
South Zone:Zone Contact

Alberta 5 Pin Office


Click on the picture or use the email address below

Phone :

1 (800) 762-3075


1 (403) 320-2695

Snail Mail:

Alberta 5 Pin Bowlers’ Association
Bowling Headquarters
432-14 St. South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 2X7

Fax :

1 (403) 320- 2676

In the event of errors on the website, please contact the site manager