Contact your zone for entry into upcoming A5PBA EVENTS

Youth Challenge Zone Trials

POA Qualifying Rounds

Open Zone Trials

Hi-Lo Doubles 

Calgary Zone: – Includes all bowlers who reside within Greater Calgary, Turner Valley, Strathmore to the east, Banff to the west, High River to the South, Airdrie to the North including Okotoks. 

Central Zone: – Includes Red Deer, Ponoka, Rocky Mtn House, Innisfail, Leduc, Wetaskiwin, Olds and all bowlers who reside South of Highway 16, on or North of Highway 9, Alberta/Saskatchewan border, Alberta/BC border, including Drumheller. (Excluding the Edmonton & Calgary Zone Boundaries)

Edmonton Zone: – Includes Edmonton, Namao, St. Albert, Fort Saskatchewan, Sherwood Park, Spruce Grove, Stony Plain and all bowlers who reside within the following highway boundaries; East limit- Secondary Highway # 830, Southern limit – Secondary Highway# 625 (Niske/Beaumont) Western limit – Highway # 43 to Onoway, Northern limit – Secondary Highway # 651 (legal).

Northern Zone: – Includes Barrhead, Edson, Colinton, Lloydminster, Cold Lake, and all bowlers who reside on or North of Highway 16, including Hinton, Alberta/Northwest Territories border, Alberta/Saskatchewan border, including Lloydminster Alberta/BC border. (excluding the Edmonton Zone Boundaries)

Southern Zone: – Includes Bow Island, Lethbridge, Medicine Hat, Pincher Creek and Taber and all bowlers who reside South of Highway 9 to the US border, Alberta/Saskatchewan Border, Alberta BC Border, excluding the Calgary Zone boundaries.